R.A.C.C.
 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Office Contact:
Please contact via email for general inquiries, and for contact information updates
(e.g. employer, job title, mailing address, phone number, and email address changes).

V-212-356-0693 | F-212-356-0678
Info@racc-cert.org
Chair
Jeffrey Ritchie, CRA, CFRA
Lewis University | V-815-836-5129 |
ritchije@lewisu.edu
Immediate Past Chair
Sandra Sward, CRA
Montana State University | V-406-994-5318 |
ssward@montana.edu
Vice Chair
Amy Taylor, CRA
Southern Connecticut State University | V-203-392-6801 |
TaylorA28@southernct.edu
Secretary
Lori Gabriel, CRA
Wake Forest University | V-336-758-5888 |
gabrielj@wfu.edu
Treasurer
Sharon G. Brooks, CRA, CFRA
Duke University | V-919-668-5856 |
sharon.brooks@duke.edu
Alex Delavan, CRA
Oakland University | V-248-370-3789 |
delavan@oakland.edu
Pollyanne Frantz, CPRA
The University of the South | V-931-598-1395 |
psfrantz@sewanee.edu
Marcos Garza, CRA
University of Maryland, School of Medicine | V-410-328-3849 |
mgarza@stapa.umm.edu
Andrew Gray, CRA, CPRA
University of Alaska at Fairbanks | V-907-474-1851 |
amgray@alaska.edu
Elizabeth (Beth) Herr, CRA, CFRA
Creighton University | V-402-280-5769 |
bherr@creighton.edu
Robin Lewis, CRA
Georgia College & State University | V-478-445-2754 |
robin.lewis@gcsu.edu
Farrell Rapp, CRA
University of Wyoming | V-307-766-2047 |
fgraf@uwyo.edu
Trudy Riley, CRA
Georgia Institute of Technology | V-404-894-6937 |
trudy.riley@osp.gatech.edu
Terri Vallery, CRA
University of Central Florida Research Foundation, Inc. | V-407-882-1186 |
terri.vallery@ucf.edu
Chair Emerita
Patricia Buennemeyer, CRA, CPRA, CFRA
| V-540-383-8923 |
buennepd@jmu.edu
Board Emerita
Kathryn A. Watkins, CRA, CFRA (2018)
The University of Akron | V-330-972-6764 |
kwatkins@uakron.edu
Office Address:
Research Administrators Certification Council
1350 Broadway, Suite 1705 | New York, NY 10018 |

Copyright 2011. Research Administrators Certification Council. All rights reserved.
site developed by Avid Design Group, LLC

Home Contact Research Administrators Certification Council Schedule of Exams Role Deliniation Survey Active CRA Datebase Information Sources